Wiltshire county council

Notice Board


Bulford Parochial Church Council

Bulford Parish Council
Councillors and Officers Contact Details
The Village Hall, Watergate Lane, Bulford, Wiltshire, SP4 9DY


The Bulford Parochial Church Council is composed as follows : -



Mrs Nichola Grove

Parish Clerk and Village Hall Bookings    
Telephone: 07598351537 Email:

Councillor Mr David Morrison

Chairman - Parks, Cemetery, Allotments, Police Liaison,

Councillor Mr Graham Jenkins MBE

Vice Chairman – Highways, Town & Country Planning, Representation on Area Board

Councillor Mr Barnaby Alsop

Rights of Way

Councillor Mr Marc Ibbotson


Councillor Mr Steve Turner

Rights of Way, Parish Steward Liaison, Maintenance Contract

Councillor Mr Stephen Shayler

Supervisor Parish Accounts

Councillor Mr Mark Shepherd


Councillor Mr Mark Verbinnen

Wiltshire Councillor for Bulford, Allington and Figheldean